November 30, 2021

CFRS News ( December 2021 Pay dates, CFRS Meeting schedule, New Retirees, CFD Hockey Tryouts )

Reminder: December Pay Dates Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021 Direct deposit funds from USBank are payable on the 15th and the last day […]
November 24, 2021

CFRS Community Events (2022 Heritage Yearbook )

Forwarded on behalf of the CFD  REMINDER The Charlotte Fire Department is creating a 2022 heritage (year) book for our department. The heritage books will resemble […]
September 3, 2021

CFRS News ( Holiday closure – Labor Day )

The CFRS office will be closed in observance of Labor Day on Monday, September 6, 2021. The office will re-open on Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 8:00 […]
September 2, 2021

CFRS News ( September 2021 Pay dates, CFRS Meeting schedule )

Reminder: September Pay dates Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Direct deposit funds from USBank are payable on the 15th and the last day […]
August 2, 2021

CFRS News ( August 2021 Pay dates, CFRS Meeting schedule, New Retirees )

Reminder: August Pay dates Sunday, August 15, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Direct deposit funds from USBank are payable on the 15th and the last day […]
June 30, 2021

CFRS News ( Holiday closure, July 2021 Pay dates, CFRS Meeting schedule, New Retirees )

The CFRS office will be closed in observance of the Fourth of July on Monday, July 5, 2021. The office will re-open on Tuesday, July 6, 2021 […]
April 29, 2021

CFRS News ( May 2021 Pay dates, CFD Credit Union Annual Meeting, CFRS Meeting schedule, New Retirees, Holiday closure )

Reminder: May Pay dates Saturday, May 15, 2021 Monday, May 31, 2021 (Holiday) Direct deposit funds from USBank are payable on the 15th and the last […]
January 15, 2021

CFRS News (Health Notifications)

Retiree Van Sullivan has returned home from the hospital and placed in hospice care. Please keep him and his family in your thoughts and prayers. We […]